International Squash Championship “PARETI Squash Open 2016” will take place in Kyiv on December 13-17, 2016

We are delighted to invite you to take part in the 2nd International Squash Championship “PARETI Squash Open 2016” on behalf of PARETI, the general sponsor of the championship, and the Squash Federation of Ukraine. The tournament will be held at the Sport Life Squash Arena Teremky squash court from December 13 to December 17, 2016.

The competitions include five categories of participants:

• PSA Men (32 athletes),
• PSA Women (16 people),
• Elite (32 players),
• Amateurs Men (64 players),
• Amateurs Women (48 participants).

The tournament is held under the auspices of the Professional Squash Association (PSA). Athletes from France, Egypt, India, Switzerland, England, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Pakistan, New Zealand and other countries have already confirmed their participation. In total, about 200 participants, who will play both in the professional and amateur categories of the tournament, will compete at PARETI Squash Open 2016.

Pleasant and never-to-be-forgotten surprises are guaranteed. Participants in all categories of our tournament will get attractive prizes. The contest will be wrapped up with an award ceremony and a grand party at one of Kyiv’s best venues.
We look forward to seeing all of you at our final squash tournament in 2016.

Let us finish the current year of squash at its best moment! See you in Kyiv!

The Sponsors of PARETI Squash Open 2016 are PARETI, SKL, and SHINE Ukraine.

The Sports Partner is Sport Life Squash Arena.

The Technology Partner is TIBCO Spotfire.

The Official Carrier is Ukraine International Airlines (UIA).

The General Media Partner is the Interfax-Ukraine News Agency.

Stay tuned if you want to know conditions of participation in the tournament, updates about PARETI Squash Open 2016, and learn about the stars participating in the event and surprises from the partners of the competition, by visiting



Director of the tournament is Maksim Urakin.

The organizing committee includes Dmytro Shcherbakov and Alena Ogonesyan